Ubicación

Nuestras Oficinas se ubican en Guadalajara, Jalisco, México
Suc. R. Michel ORMA Autopartes
Av. Dr. R. Michel # 2540
Col. Mirador Alamo
Guadalajara, Jal. C.P. 44370
Tels. (33) 3837-5610
Fax: (33) 3837-5613
De otra Ciudad sin costo:
Tel. (01 800) 627-2044
Fax. (01 800) 360-1200
Correo: rmichel@orma.com.mx
 
Suc. Ejercito ORMA Autopartes
Calz. del Ejército # 762 S.R.
Guadalajara, Jal. C.P. 44430
Tels. (33) 3619-3030
Fax:  (33) 3619-4968
Correo: ejercito@orma.com.mx

Suc. Abastos ORMA Autopartes
Av. Lázaro Cárdenas # 2305
Locales 3,4 y 5 Zona D
Guadalajara, Jal. C.P. 44920
Tel. (33) 3671-3698
Fax. (33) 3671-3704
Correo: abastos@orma.com.mx
 
Suc. Zapopan ORMA Autopartes
Av. Ávila Camacho # 2970
Zapopan, Jal. C.P. 45160
"Frente al instituto de Ciencias"
Col. Conjunto Patria
Tel. (33) 3656-7390
Fax. (33) 3656-7819
Correo: zapopan@orma.com.mx

Suc. Punto Oriente ORMA Autopartes
Jose Maria Iglesias No. 3150
Local SA-01
Colonia Lomas de San Eugenio, Zona
Tetlan, Sector Libertad Guadalajara
Jalisco, C.P. 44720.
Tel: (33)3651-7720
Correo: puntooriente@orma.com.mx
 
Suc. Cruz del Sur ORMA Autopartes
Estrecho # 3040
Col. Sta. Eduwiges
Guadalajara, Jal. C.P. 44580
Tel. (33) 3632-0839
Fax. (33) 3631-0059
Correo: cruzdelsur@orma.com.mx

Suc. Águilas ORMA Autopartes
Av. López Mateos Sur # 5465
Zapopan, Jal. C.P. 45080
Tel. (33) 3631-9602
Fax. (33) 3631-8440
Correo: aguilas@orma.com.mx
 
Suc. Aeropuerto ORMA Autopartes
Av. de la Solidaridad
Iberoamericana # 1800
Local No 6 Plaza las Conchitas
Tlaquepaque, Jal.
Tel. (33) 3606-1356
Fax. (33) 3606-1372
Correo: aeropuerto@orma.com.mx

Suc. Tlajomulco ORMA Autopartes
Carretera San Sebastian
El Grande-Tlajomulco 1575
Locales A, B, C, D, E y F Ejido de
San Sebastian El Grande
Tlajomulco de Zuñiga, Jal, C.P. 45650
Tel. (33) 3188-2913
Fax. (33) 31882913
Correo: tlajomulco@orma.com.mx
 
Suc. Glez. Gallo ORMA Autopartes
Calzada del Ejército 1612
Colonia San Carlos
Guadalajara, Jal, C.P. 44430
Tel. (33) 3619-7672
Correo: gonzalezgallo@orma.com.mx

Suc. Tonalá ORMA Autopartes
Jorge Álvarez del Castillo 379
Locales 8 y 9, Esq. Av. Patria
Col. Infonavit La Soledad
Centro Comercial Power Center
Tonalá, Jal. C.P. 45403
Tel. (33) 3601-5501
Correo: tonala@orma.com.mx

 


Suc. Guadalupe ORMA Autopartes
Av. Guadalupe #6000
Locales 12, 13, 14 y 15
Col. Rinconada Guadalupe
Centro Comercial Alegra Plaza
Entre Patria y Periférico
Zapopan, Jal. C.P. 45030
Tel. (33) 3628-7500
Correo: guadalupe@orma.com.mx


Suc. Tesistan ORMA Autopartes
Av. Juan Gil Preciado 8905
Locales 1A y 1B
Tesistan
Zapopan, Jal. C.P. 45120
Tel. (33) 3805-0025
Correo: tesistan@orma.com.mx